A yoga sanctuary nurturing personal
growth, healing & relaxation

Anahata Yoga Retreat on New Zealand's South Island, provides an experience of yogic living, in the midst of native bush and stunning views of Golden Bay (weather permitting ;-)

Practices Map Bookings

Featured

Anahata Events

Teach at Anahata Yoga Retreat

Position for Satyananda-Trained Teacher

We are seeking a Satyananda-trained teacher/manager for the upcoming season

With: Anahata Yoga Retreat

From: Tuesday 18 July, 2017

To: Friday 18 May, 2018

More

Anahata Events

Explore Your 'Self'

Explore Your 'Self' Yogic Lifestyle Retreat

7 day Retreat

With: Swami Karma Karuna and Anahata Residents

From: Monday 17 July, 2017

To: Sunday 23 July, 2017

More

Anahata Events

Improve Your Personal Practice on this Dedicated Sadhana retreat

Winter Sadhana Retreat

1 to 5 weeks to Rest, Inspire and Transform

With: Anahata Resident Swamis & Teachers

From: Monday 19 June, 2017

To: Monday 24 July, 2017

More

NZ Events

Increase Vital Energy and Digestion

Igniting the Inner Fire Yoga Retreat

Tauhara Retreat, Lake Taupo

With: Sw Karma Karuna and Sn Atmabhava

From: Friday 25 August, 2017

To: Sunday 27 August, 2017

More

Anahata Events

Explore Your 'Self'

Explore Your 'Self' Yogic Lifestyle Retreat

7 day Retreat

With: Swami Karma Karuna and Anahata Residents

From: Monday 4 September, 2017

To: Sunday 10 September, 2017

More

Asia Events

26 Day Guided India Retreat

Join Us for a Full Immersion Experience in India

Chakra Sadhana, Prana Vidya and more

With: Swami Karma Karuna and Swami Yogamani

From: Friday 29 September, 2017

To: Wednesday 25 October, 2017

More

Anahata Events

Yoga Nidra & Restorative Yoga Instructor Training

Professional Development Retreat

Yoga Nidra, Basic Breathing Methods & Restorative Yoga

With: Sw Karma Karuna, Sn Atmabhava, Sn Pragyadhara

From: Friday 17 November, 2017

To: Sunday 26 November, 2017

More

Anahata Yoga Retreat, PO Box 155, Takaka, Golden Bay, New Zealand, 7142

Tel: +64 (0)3 525 9887 - Email: