A yoga sanctuary nurturing personal
growth, healing & relaxation

Anahata Yoga Retreat on New Zealand's South Island, provides an experience of yogic living, in the midst of native bush and stunning views of Golden Bay (weather permitting ;-)

Practices Map Bookings

Featured

Anahata Events

Take A Weekend for Yourself

Spring Yoga Refresh Retreat

Relax and refresh with a Spring Recharge

With: Anahata Swamis and Residents

From: Friday 20 October, 2017

To: Monday 23 October, 2017

More

Anahata Events

Explore Your 'Self'

Explore Your 'Self' Yogic Lifestyle Retreat

7 Day Retreat

With: Sw Karma Karuna & Anahata residents

From: Monday 6 November, 2017

To: Sunday 12 November, 2017

More

Anahata Events

Yoga Nidra & Restorative Yoga Instructor Training

Professional Development Retreat

Yoga Nidra, Basic Breathing Methods & Restorative Yoga

With: Sw Karma Karuna, Sn Atmabhava, Sn Pragyadhara

From: Friday 17 November, 2017

To: Sunday 26 November, 2017

More

Anahata Events

Yoga Nidra & Restorative Yoga

A Yoga Immersion Retreat

Yoga Nidra, Basic Breathing Methods & Restorative Yoga Retreat

With: Sw Karma Karuna, Sn Atmabhava, Sn Pragyadhara

From: Friday 17 November, 2017

To: Wednesday 22 November, 2017

More

Anahata Events

Explore Your 'Self'

Explore Your 'Self' Yogic Lifestyle Retreat

7 Day Retreat

With: Sw Karma Karuna & Anahata residents

From: Monday 4 December, 2017

To: Sunday 10 December, 2017

More

Anahata Events

Take A Weekend for Yourself

Christmas Yoga Refresh Retreat

Relax and Refresh Before the Busy Christmas Season

With: Anahata Trained Teachers

From: Friday 15 December, 2017

To: Monday 18 December, 2017

More

Anahata Events

Creating Change

New Years Retreat

A Positive Beginning for the New Year

With: Swami Karma Karuna and Sn Atmabhava

From: Friday 29 December, 2017

To: Tuesday 2 January, 2018

More

Anahata Yoga Retreat, PO Box 155, Takaka, Golden Bay, New Zealand, 7142

Tel: +64 (0)3 525 9887 - Email: